h1

Hilarious News About Masturbating: Justifying Today’s Double Post

August 6, 2008

I shouldn’t…but I must.

I bet my readers often ask themselves “Where does Notti get her awesome up to the date sex news?” It’s Google Alerts mostly and some favorite sex news sites, but mostly google alerts. One of the best ones I currently have is the word “masturbating”. EVERY SINGLE DAY I laugh heartily at some of these stories. So I feel I must share with the world (and myself for later reference; Masturbating news with hilariously descriptive titles.

Naked man masturbates drunkenly while chasing garbage truck.

Man masturbates in bus, bushes; Offends everyone, even himself.

Verizon salesman makes Door-to-door sales just that much creepier.

Man abuses speed limit and himself in a car full of drugs.

There are victims to be sure, but their pain just can’t stop me from laughing.

Leave a Reply

