h1

Let’s do it

August 17, 2008

On Wednesday, BF was too tired for sex.  I couldn’t believe it.

So yesterday, after a nice dinner at Cactus Cantina – shoutout to Svetlana, the saddest waitress – BF and I head to his place.  His roommate is gone for the weekend, which is nice.

Round 1 ended with a KO.  BF promptly fell asleep.  We dozed awhile, I woke up first.

I really love the human body, particularly naked bodies.  I used light strokes, with fingers or with an open hand, to trace the contours of his thighs, abs, hips, the Boys.

He was still mostly asleep but started to make those throaty, sexy noises.  And after a few minutes of this, I really just wanted to put my mouth on his lower body.  So I did.

I took my time, was very gentle.  He tasted like cum and condoms, and I didn’t really mind.  After several more minutes, I decided it was time for a blowjob.

In addition to my enthusiasm for nudity, I also really like performing oral sex.  I get turned on by the sounds BF makes when I blow him.  Normally he’s a pretty quiet fuck.

He came in my mouth and I swallowed and I started to cum too.  This is pretty par for the course for when I go down on him.  All in all, I’d say this was some of my finest work.

Do other people get excited by giving head, or am I just a depraved fellatrix?

2 comments

  1. Sounds pretty darned hot. I hope that in my studies I can find out why guys get so sleepy after sex (biologically shouldn’t they be less so so that they can impregnate more ladies – I’ve watched enough Maury to know this must be somewhat true)

    Also, I couldn’t find a philia for giving head specifically…what’s the deal with that?


  2. “Research shows that during ejaculation, men release a cocktail of brain chemicals, including norepinephrine, serotonin, oxytocin, vasopressin, nitric oxide (NO), and the hormone prolactin.”

    According to an article on NYU’s Scienceline website, oxytocin, vasopressin, and prolactin are associated with sleep, which is probably why men hit the sack post-sex. That, and BF works too much.

    http://scienceline.org/2006/09/25/ask-wenner-sex/



Leave a Reply

