h1

Have Your Threesome Cake & Eat It, Too

September 3, 2008
Prevent Shame, Walks of

Prevent Shame, Walks of

So myself and a male friend were discussing the destructive nature of the menage a trois, it was mostly him “discussing” at me that he wanted one without it disrupting the long term relationship with his girlfriend. Ideally, he told me, he would just want the threesome to take place with a nice, friendly, hot lady once and never again. I’ve actually read in an AskMen.com article that kicking the girl out of the house right after the sex is what the guy’s supposed to do to discourage any awkward emotions.

I happen to think that’s a terrible idea. Even if the third party is able to be kicked out without any resentment, I doubt the girlfriend will have a high opinion of this guy for doing so. But that’s if she actually had a good time and liked the other girl – if she didn’t like the threesome or the other woman, the guy’s got a whole nother set of problems to deal with that’s likely to include intense jealousy.

Back to the friend – I told him that were he to find this perfect other woman – with whom both got along perfectly and had an awesome time – then it was too good of a situation to let only happen once! I can’t stomp all over the man’s fantasy but I think most people would agree that it’s next to impossible to bring a casual threesome into a serious relationship.

I have a friend whose motto is OPEN YOUR FUCKING MIND! I’m sure that when she says it the “fucking” is an adjective, but I’d like to apply it as a noun “fucking-mind” as in the part of the brain that clings to all the lame social norms when it comes to sexuality . Open your fucking-mind, people.

Leave a Reply

