h1

Oh College Life

September 23, 2008

Having been a player at college, I always managed to snag some hot ones out of the incoming classes. This one in particular is tall, lean and has anime hair. You know what anime hair is – all the androgynously drawn Japanese heroes have it. It’s long and straight, sticks out in fun, sexy ways and it’s easy to grip.

So I was back in my college town for a party, where we run into each other again and catch up a little bit. With the prospect of continuing into the evening drinking aristocrat out of giant orange Gatorade coolers marked ‘Gin Bucket’ and ‘Fruit Punch’, I turn and say “Let’s go to your place and fuck.” Incidentally, my friend had already called a cab with that in mind. It pulled up behind the ambulance that was there for the guy who cut open his leg on a broken bottle – I hear that stitches were needed.

So about this little relationship from years prior – I am always the supremely dominant one. And it’s hot. But back in the dorm room, I am not taking control. I was finding it hysterical watching the sub try to figure out how to initiate sex. There I was, edge of the bed, shirtless and sweating a little bit, waiting to let the moves be put on me. About ten minutes later, we were finally next to each other laying on the bed and I hear an impatient but nervous, “Do you want to have sex?”

I burst out laughing and then it’s on. My hands rough on his shoulder, I push him backward and throw my weight onto him. We kiss and I scrape down the side of his neck with my fingers. His shirt goes to the floor. I grab his wrists and move his hands up and down my sides, then to my pants. He’s still on his back on the bed, but I send his pants and underwear to the floor. I trust they were something cute, but I didn’t really look. I’m standing up at the edge of the bed and let my clothes drop. Grabbing from under his knees, I swing him around, legs off the bed and spread on either side of me. I lean in, grab his hair to pull him closer, and bite his lip…

He’s moaned and yelped for good twenty or so minutes now, and I’m dripping sweat onto other fluids. With things still cooling off under the towels, we head to the showers of his suite-styled dorm. And some students of the incoming class met their RA’s fuckbuddy.

One comment

  1. Welcome! So good of you to join us.

    Hot post too. Looking forward to hearing more 😀



Leave a Reply

