h1

Crazy, Sexy Weekend, Part 3: “Naps”, Dinner & a Show

September 29, 2008

mario_tauzin_etching

The weekend is officially over.

My pancake making was for naught. AJ and M slept well into the afternoon…well sort of. Occasionally M might wake up to caress AJ while she slept and we’d rub her down a bit before going back to whatever (me cooking). I burnt quite a few pancakes due to these interruptions, they came out good anyway! They had planned to leave at noon so M could join a soccer game. Nope. We planned to go out for sushi at 2…then 3. Nope. We slept all nestled in each other until 5 pm, at which point, I had to shove em out to make sure M met with a dinner date. SexyLazyfest 2008!

Anyway, I had a dinner date of my own. The couple I met two weeks ago offered to take me out to dinner where I had a spectacular corn tamale and fajitas. We went to their place and snuggled under a giant comforter to watch Deception – a tolerable movie that tricks you into watching it by having an anonymous sex club as a plot device. At the welcomed conclusion of the movie, we all slowly transitioned to fondling and sucking and fucking. The real show was watching them fuck each others’ brains out, an experience enhanced with giant wall mirrors. Are ceiling mirrors still tacky? I’m very much wanting them now.

Sweet, sweet slumber tonight alone in my bed is such a comforting thought. I still recharge from me-time and I think this blog is helping with that too.

One comment

  1. Fanastic! I’m looking forward to reading much more of y’all.



Leave a Reply

