h1

Lazy weekend and sexy pictures?

October 5, 2008

Mme. Hovary is finally back in the District of Columbia.  I can’t say there’s a lot to post about – BF passed out early Friday and Saturday night.  We had a brief roll in the hay Saturday afternoon, then walked to my place and crawled into bed again to nap and talk.  That was about the extent of it.

He apologized for the lukewarm reception but he’ll just have to make it up to me this week.  Good things come to those who wait, I’m sure of it.

Still, it amuses me that I’m the pushy one when it comes to sex.  Aren’t men supposed to be sexually voracious or something?

Although the weekend was relatively tame, it did present an interesting opportunity.  BF mentioned he doesn’t have many photos of me and would like to change this.  I generally avoid cameras, but I might stop hiding from the camera if he lets me photograph him in turn.

Or if I really want to be stubborn, he’ll have to pose partially nude before I’ll consent to getting in front of the camera.  I’m sure he doesn’t want photos of me that badly.  I’ll let you know how it goes.

One comment

  1. Ooh I can take great photos like that, let me know if you need the help!



Leave a Reply

