h1

Random Tidbits

October 9, 2008

Here are a few errant ramblings that have surfaced over the past few days…

1) I don’t know the demographics of the readers of this blog, but I hope some of the audience enjoys my non-female, non-bisexual – rather, it’s male (obviously) and homosexual (also probably obvious) – perspective… But you’re all reading about alternative sex anyway, so I doubt I need to worry about offending anyone at the least.

2) I am recovering what turned out to be a moderate cold. On Monday, I was expecting to have a sore throught because of the three-way face-fuck fest I had Sunday afternoon. First let me say it was pretty hot. It was the first time that I was licking the shaft of someone who had his own mouth on the head. Amazing what you can do with nine inches… Anyway, it was one of the best Sunday afternoons I’ve had in a very long time. Second, I’d like to pose a question to my fellow authors and readers of this blog: after giving, uh, vigorous oral sex, do you get sick or at least have a sore throat? (And I mean infection ‘sore’, not bruised ‘sore’.)

3) Sometimes it’s funny how coincidences occur. To think that at brunch on Sunday I was commenting on how I’d like to try out this brand of lube, Swiss Navy. And on Sunday afternoon I got to try it. 🙂

4) I also tried on (aka “fucked with”) a large magnum condom. It was a lot more comfortable, still fit tightly enough, AND… AND… AND!!! it let my foreskin more a LOT more naturally! So hot…

3 comments

  1. Wow, ramblings ++

    And sweet jesus, darling, I don’t think the BJs I give are ever vigorous enough to damage my throat. I’d love to see what exactly you’re doing to earn that though.

    Don’t hurt yourself, now.


  2. Sounds like we need a test subject. One with a penis.


  3. From your eventful weekends of late..I guess I just need to show up and start taking notes.



Leave a Reply

