h1

Lazy, Sexy Weekend: Now with Burlesque!

October 26, 2008

M came down Friday night and we slept well into the next afternoon. Serious laziness – it’s the kind that actually leaves you exhausted from doing absolutely nothing for hours at a time. So, it was no surprise when Rae showed up to meet M and I was nearly too tired to go out for the night. But Rae convinced me to go to Palace of Wonders to see a burlesque show and have a couple drinks.

Anyone in the DC area ought to check this place out – it’s in a shady part of town but it’s very much a old-school carnival themed bar/venue complete with freak show attractions, popcorn, the pinstriped curtains. We got there and had a few drinks – M and Rae got along just fine and upon learning Rae wasn’t wearing panties under her dress, I think they got along even better. The show was amazing but M playing with Rae was extremely distracting and I wasn’t exactly sad to leave with a lovely lady and very anxious bf. The ride home was…interesting, with all of us all over each other, we got quite a few confused and intrigued looks.

We got home and fooled around some, Rae received punishments for her past infractions including:

Balancing a piece of candy against a wall while maintaining top notch

Too much flailing here

Too much flailing here

kneeling posture. This was fu cause I got to try out my new spreader bar,

Writing lines “I will not make excuses” while bound

16 hairbrush strokes to the thighs – the squealing she did for this got M from 0 to raging hard-on so fast that it caught him off guard.

We kept busy from 3 AM to 7 AM …slept a few hours and woke up to play well into this afternoon. Let’s see…I recall something like a 669 and killer cuddling and M criticizing my style of D/s, It’s all good, I think everyone came twice with the regular mix of choking, control, bondage and the glass dildo. And, with great feedback from both parties, I’m curious to see where this could lead. Unfortunately, nowhere in the next two weeks as I have to study study study for the GRE. Maybe I can steal a few kisses in the meantime.

4 comments

  1. Your lovely way with words incited me to start reminiscing and was enough to make me wish I could cum waaaaaaaaay before Thursday at 5…worry not-I’ll wish away as I sit on my hands. ;^)


  2. I don’t think it’s my best post but thank you!

    I think you should post a link to your tumbler for extra perspective on the weekend and be sure to behave yourself for the next few days *wags finger*


  3. It’s linked by my name, but for the technologically un-savvy (like myself) it’s subgirl007.tumblr.com-enjoy!!


  4. I guess you are also interested to have threesome. If so, checkout my site:
    Threesome Expert — Suzy Bauer



Leave a Reply

