h1

Low Posting, so what gives?! (subbie birthday gift ideas?)

December 2, 2008

I assume that’s what my readers are asking themselves. About 1/3 of them are reading that armpit post anyway, so probably not, but I digress.

Two weekends ago, my new gf and my old bf got into a fun little car accident on their way to see me. No one was hurt, thank god, but the car is wrecked to death. We still managed to eventually hang out and have a decent time but the ramifications of the accident loomed in the back of all our minds. Then, I couldn’t participate in the more penetrative activities due to feeling like absolute shit. Now, I’m waiting to hear how messed up my hormones are, M’s back in lock-down study mode at school, and Rae’s in Tennessee sorting her life out.

I’m sick and lonely and horny!!!

I can at least find comfort in the coming holiday season when everything will be better and I can eat my weight in delicious foods again. More importantly, I can give Rae her belated birthday gift …if only I could figure out what that should be. Here’s what I’m thinking:

  • Trip to the local bondage club for drinks, dancing and some
    Or maybe this goatse-esque cake..

    Or maybe this goatse-esque cake..

    birthday spankings no doubt courtesy of a few friends.

  • A collar to match her watch – not really necessary (I think the watch works much better) but she wants one and M and I think they’re pretty cute.
  • Drinks, dinner and a movie date – which SOUNDS boring but can be made fun with little tasks and even littler outfits.

Not that enough people really respond to the polls but I’ll put one up to help decide

Pics will no doubt ensue!

Leave a Reply

