h1

Warning: Glass Dildos Can Break

January 26, 2009

I am so so sad right now.

I was screwin’ around and not taking care of my best toy and I paid the ultimate price…twice actually. The first time, the handle broke clean off and I moved on. Tonight, but a week later from the first incident, a good chunk broke off from falling from my bed to the hardwood floor. I nearly convinced myself it was still good until I noticed the crystal blade formed on the corner of my beloved toy and realized that broken glass in my soft girly parts isn’t where I wanna take chances.

The real problem is that the toy was hand made and my attempts to find a similar toy have been fruitless. I swear I nearly wept a few minutes ago. So, so sad.

005

RIP

One comment

  1. Maybe Pyrex dildos are a better way to go. Night Dreams, ho!



Leave a Reply

