h1

Secretary

January 31, 2009

I finally watched the movie Secretary yesterday, which probably makes me the last person on Earth to do so.  It appears to be a universally beloved film, but I’ll add my thumbs up anyway.

Makes you want to fuck right there.

As it turns out, I was PO’d at BF by the end of the night, so no spankings were administered.

Next time he’s over I will try to coax him into trying the riding crop in my closet.  The first time he used it was last weekend to get me out of bed in the morning.

Instead, that little jolt provoked me to grind against the mattress.  I’m glad little has changed.

Sometimes he’ll bite my legs just before we fuck.  It’s not particularly pleasureable, less so than a crop, yet my body still gets super excited when he does.

Maybe someday I’ll understand how that works.

Leave a comment